HPPID 2007 Board of Directors Election

August 31, 2007 at 2:32 pm 1 comment

Reminder: The election for the 2007 CHPID Board of Directors is fast approaching. Please click on the links below to review information on the candidates and directions on how to vote. Early voting begins Tuesday, September 1, 2007. Election day is Thursday, September 13, 2007.  Please vote. Please attend our annual meeting on September 13 at High Pointe Baptist Church. And please continue to stay involoved in the community.

Candidate Overview

PID Ballot


Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

CHISD needs your input The Zula B. Wylie Library needs your input!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. HPPIDInfo  |  September 20, 2007 at 3:19 pm

    HPPID’s annual election is complete and congratulations to the four new directors whose terms begin on October 1, 2007, and run through September 30, 2009. The newly elected directors include three incumbents and one “first timer”. The incumbent directors who were re-elected are Area 3 Director Mel Asuncion and At-Large Directors, Marlene (Maggie) Kloft-Knedler and Michael Quildon, The new director is At-Large Director Raymond (Ra) Stroh. The newly elected directors will be apointed by the City Council at next Tuesday’s City Council meeting. The agenda for the City Council meeting will be available on the City’s web site, http://www.cedarhilltx.com, by close of business on Friday, September 21, 2007. On the City web site home page “click” on City Council Agendas and Meetings and then “click” on Notice of City Council Meeting — September 25, 2007.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed

%d bloggers like this: